• Print Content
  • Back

Organization Structure

Central Mint Organization Structure
Central Mint Organization is divided into director of a person, comprehensive management plant. Deputy director of the two auxiliary; and broken down into the following sections, rooms and workshops:
  1. Planning Division。
  2. Procurement and Supply Division。
  3. Quality Control Division。
  4. Secretariat。
  5. Accounting Office。
  6. Personnel Office。
  7. Labor Safety and Health Office。
  8. Ethics office。
  9. Information Management Office。
  10. Melting and Rolling Office。
  11. Coining and Packing Works。
  12. Fine Casting Works。
  13. Maintenance Works。